Masterclasses

for Candidates

Anne Robinson


Tuesday, 29 November 2022, 6:30 PM
Wednesday, 4 January 2023, 6:30 PM
Thursday, 2 February 2023, 6:30 PM
Tuesday, 7 March 2023, 6:30 PM
Tuesday, 18 April 2023, 6:30 PM
Tuesday, 9 May 2023, 6:30 PM
Tuesday, 30 may 2023, 6:30 PM
Tuesday, 4 July 2023, 6:30 PM

Anne Robinson

Thursday, 3 November 2022, 6:30 PM
Thursday, 1 December 2022, 6:30 PM
Wednesday, 11 January 2023, 6:30 PM
Wednesday, 15 February 2023, 6:30 PM
Thursday, 16 March 2023, 6:30 PM
Monday, 10 April 2023, 6:30 PM
Monday, 8 May 2023, 6:30 PM
Wednesday, 31 May 2023, 6:30 PM
Monday, 3 July 2023, 6:30 PM

Anne Robinson

Tuesday, 8 November 2022, 6:30 PM
Monday, 28 November 2022, 6:30 PM
Wednesday, 22 February 2023, 6:30 PM
Friday, 28 April 2023, 6:30 PM
Tuesday, 6 June 2023, 6:30 PM
Wednesday, 5 July 2023, 6:30 PM

Anne Robinson


Wednesday, 9 November 2022, 6:30 PM
Wednesday, 30 November 2022, 6:30 PM
Monday, 30 January 2023, 6:30 PM
Wednesday, 8 March 2023, 6:30 PM
Thursday, 27 April 2023, 6:30 PM
Thursday, 18 May 2023, 6:30 PM
Friday, 2 June 2023, 6:30 PM
Tuesday, 11 July 2023, 6:30 PM

Training Sessions

for Teachers

Online

Training Session

Thursday, 1 December 2022

10:30 AM – 11:45 AM

Face to face

Training Session

Friday, 4 November 2022

10:00 AM – 12:30 AM

Training Session

Seminar fully subscribed!

Webinars and Seminars provide teachers with a flexible and dynamic forum to update their skills and share opinions and ideas with others in the profession. These sessions are free for staff who work at our active Preparation Centres. If this does not apply to you, each session costs 27€.

Academic Management Course

for Preparation Centres

What is an academic manager? What do they  do? What are their key responsibilities? And what personal attributes are essential for this role? These are just some of the questions we will be addressing in this 6-part Webinar series. By the end of this series, you will have a clear understanding of the main roles and challenges of this position and have a framework for dealing with students, teachers, and parents to ensure satisfaction for clients, staff, and school alike.

We invite you to attend individual webinars of particular interest or register for the complete course at a reduced price and receive a certificate of attendance.

Individual webinars are priced at 20€, or sign up for the full course of 6 webinars for 100€.

Webinar

4 July 2022

10 a 11.15 AM

Webinar

6 July 2022

10 a 11.15

Webinar

8 July 2022

10 a 11.15

Webinar

11 July 2022

10 a 11.15

Webinar

13 July 2022

10 a 11.15

Webinar

15 July 2022

10 a 11.15

Past Webinars

These were the webinars we organised in June and April: