Masterclasses

for Candidates

Anne Robinson

Wednesday, 7 September 2022, 6:30 PM
Wednesday, 19 October 2022, 6:30 PM
Wednesday, 2 November 2022, 6:30 PM
Tuesday, 29 November 2022, 6:30 PM

Anne Robinson

Thursday, 22 September 2022, 6:30 PM
Thursday, 6 October 2022, 6:30 PM
Thursday, 3 November 2022, 6:30 PM
Thursday, 1 December 2022, 6:30 PM

Anne Robinson

Tuesday, 8 November 2022, 6:30 PM
Monday, 28 November 2022, 6:30 PM

Anne Robinson

Friday, 7 October 2022, 6:30 PM
Wednesday, 9 November 2022, 6:30 PM
Wednesday, 30 November 2022, 6:30 PM

Training Sessions

for Teachers

Online

Training Session

Friday, 30 September 2022,

10:30 AM – 11:45 AM

Training Session

Friday, 14 October 2022

10:30 AM – 11:45 AM

Training Session

Friday, 21 October 2022

10:30 AM – 11:45 AM

Face to face

Training Session

Friday, 4 November 2022

10:00 AM – 12:30 AM

Training Session

Wednesday, 9 November 2022

10:00 AM – 12:30 AM

Webinars provide teachers with a flexible and dynamic forum to update their skills and share opinions and ideas with others in the profession. These sessions are free for staff who work at our active Preparation Centres. If this does not apply to you, each session costs 27€.

Academic Management Course

for Preparation Centres

What is an academic manager? What do they  do? What are their key responsibilities? And what personal attributes are essential for this role? These are just some of the questions we will be addressing in this 6-part Webinar series. By the end of this series, you will have a clear understanding of the main roles and challenges of this position and have a framework for dealing with students, teachers, and parents to ensure satisfaction for clients, staff, and school alike.

We invite you to attend individual webinars of particular interest or register for the complete course at a reduced price and receive a certificate of attendance.

Individual webinars are priced at 20€, or sign up for the full course of 6 webinars for 100€.

Webinar

4 July 2022

10 a 11.15 AM

Webinar

6 July 2022

10 a 11.15

Webinar

8 July 2022

10 a 11.15

Webinar

11 July 2022

10 a 11.15

Webinar

13 July 2022

10 a 11.15

Webinar

15 July 2022

10 a 11.15

Past Webinars

These were the webinars we organised in June and April: